image

New Xbox will be revealed on May 21.

Xbox community manager Larry Hyrb had this to say on his official blog today:

On Tuesday May 21st, we’ll mark the beginning of a new generation of games, TV and entertainment. On that day, we’ll be holding a special press event on the Xbox campus and we invite you to join us via the live global stream that will be available on Xbox LIVE and Xbox.com. If you are in the US or Canada, you can also watch the broadcast on Spike TV.

On that day, we’ll share our vision for Xbox, and give you a real taste of the future. Then, 19-days later at the Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) in Los Angeles, we’ll continue the conversation and showcase our full lineup of blockbuster games.

We are thrilled to pull back the curtain and reveal what we’ve been working on.

A New Generation Revealed Xbox Campus, Redmond WA Tuesday, May 21st @ 1p ET/10a PT/17:00 GMT

82 notes

Show

  1. techscinews reblogged this from 8bitfuture
  2. omniscientia reblogged this from 8bitfuture and added:
    Woohoo!
  3. thefamiking reblogged this from 8bitfuture
  4. thewonderingwarrior reblogged this from 8bitfuture
  5. theaspiringandy reblogged this from 8bitfuture
  6. cornmuffinbread reblogged this from 8bitfuture
  7. nickm418 reblogged this from 8bitfuture
  8. amberraeclark reblogged this from my8bitlife
  9. deltagee reblogged this from 8bitfuture and added:
    interested to see whats next
  10. my8bitlife reblogged this from 8bitfuture
  11. mazeltov-cocktail reblogged this from 8bitfuture
  12. josege3 reblogged this from 8bitfuture
  13. josephjuliann reblogged this from 8bitfuture
  14. jasminetribade reblogged this from 8bitfuture

Blog comments powered by Disqus